Event

Seminar: Digital Customer Experience - Level 1

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE IN THE DIGITAL ERA

Enhance your customer’s experience and design exciting journeys.

Thanks to this seminar, you will be able to understand, design and implement innovative customer experience and journeys, with a human-centered approach and with the purpose of creating and capturing value. You will discover how to create and reinforce engagement thanks to behavioral design and gamification. You will benefit from examples and proven technique applications to improve your customer experience and design captivating journeys.

 

This seminar is organised by the HEC Executive School  and the HEC Digital Lab.

Program

  • 09:00 ▶ Discover: The power of the digital customer experience (DCX): overview, theory and focus on storytelling. ▶ Learn: DCX Mapping: tools and techniques for visualizing experiences. ▶ Co-create: DCX Mapping: applied workshop.
  • 12:00 Break
  • 13:00 ▶ Discover: The foundations of behavioral and UX design, gamification and augmented reality. ▶ Learn: Enhancing CXD for your business with behavioral UXdesign, gamification and augmented reality. ▶ Co-create : Application of the CXD enhancement technique to your business.

Speakers

  • Laurence DESSART

    Professor in the Marketing and innovation department group of HEC Liège
  • Dominique MANGIATORDI

    Digital marketing entrepreneur and gaming enthusiast

For more information, visit the HEC Executive School’s website.

Événements

Séminaire Digital Customer Experience - Level 1

    
  

L’EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT À L’ÈRE DU DIGITAL

Améliorez l’expérience de vos clients et concevez des parcours captivants.

Grâce à ce séminaire, vous serez en mesure de comprendre, de concevoir et de mettre en œuvre des expériences et des parcours clients innovants, avec une approche centrée sur l’être humain et avec l’objectif de créer et de capter de la valeur. Vous découvrirez comment créer et renforcer l’engagement grâce à la conception comportementale et à la gamification. Vous bénéficierez d’exemples et d’applications de techniques éprouvées pour améliorer votre expérience client et concevoir des parcours captivants.

Cette formation est organisée par l’Executive School de HEC Liège et le HEC Digital Lab.

Programme

  • 09:00 ▶ Découvrir: La puissance de l'expérience client numérique (DCX): aperçu, théorie et focus sur le storytelling. ▶ Apprendre: Cartographie DCX: outils et techniques pour visualiser les expériences. ▶ Co-créer: Cartographie DCX: atelier appliqué.
  • 12:00 Break
  • 13:00 ▶ Découvrir: Les fondements de la conception comportementale et UX, de la gamification et de la réalité augmentée. ▶ Apprendre: Amélioration de la DCX pour votre entreprise avec UXdesign comportemental, la gamification et la réalité augmentée. ▶ Co-créer : Application de la technique d’amélioration de la DCX à votre entreprise.

Intervenants

  • Laurence DESSART

    Professeure au sein du groupe Marketing et service innovation de HEC Liège
  • Dominique MANGIATORDI

    Entrepreneur en marketing numérique et passionné de gamification

Pour plus d’informations, visitez le site de l’Executive School de HEC Liège.